Louisville Metro Public Health & Wellness
Food Service Manager Certification Course

Information/Home Class Schedule Sign Up Contact

Inclement weather policy

If JCPS schools are closed, the morning session of the Certified Food Manager Class will be canceled. The afternoon session will proceed at the scheduled time regardless if JCPS is closed. If your scheduled class is canceled, you must call within 7 days to reschedule, otherwise a new registration will be required. You can find the most up to date information on this website or by calling the automated voice mail system 458-0841.

More Information

Application(PDF)

Fee Increase Letter(PDF)

Map/Directions

Schedule

All class dates are subject to change without notice.

Monday classes sign in 8:00am class begins 8:30am

Wednesday and Thursday classes sign in 1:30pm class begins 2:00pm

Saturday classes sign in 8:30. Class begins 9:00am.

All classes are 3 hours in length

Schedule
DateTimeLocationOpenings
Thursday, October 30, 20142:00:00 PM400 East Gray Street, Louisville, KY29
Wednesday, November 05, 20142:00:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022016
Saturday, November 08, 20149:00:00 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 402205
Thursday, November 13, 20142:00:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022030
Monday, November 17, 20148:30:00 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022034
Wednesday, November 19, 20142:00:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Monday, November 24, 20148:30:00 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022039
Wednesday, December 03, 20142:00:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Monday, December 08, 20148:30:00 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022039
Thursday, December 11, 20144:30:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022039
Saturday, December 13, 20149:00:00 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022039
Please wait 5-7 business days after you send your payment to enroll in the class.
If you paid today, try back after Oct 31, 2014.
Last Name:
Last 4 digits of SS No.:
Name
Email
Phone
Comment
(All fields are required)