Louisville Metro Public Health & Wellness
Food Service Manager Certification Course

Information/Home Class Schedule Sign Up Contact

Inclement weather policy

If JCPS schools are closed, only Morning Certified Food Manager Classes will be canceled. Afternoon classes will remain in effect unless otherwise noted. If your scheduled class is canceled, you must call within 7 days to reschedule, otherwise a new registration will be required. You can find the most up to date information on this website or by calling the automated voice mail system 458-0841.

More Information

Application(PDF)

Fee Increase Letter(PDF)

Map/Directions

Schedule

All class dates are subject to change without notice.

Monday classes sign in 8:00am class begins 8:30am

Wednesday and Thursday classes sign in 1:30pm class begins 2:00pm

Saturday classes sign in 8:00. Class begins 8:30am.

**WCA** Wheelchair accessible.

All classes are 3 hours in length

Schedule
DateTimeLocationOpenings
Thursday, June 01, 20172:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220(FULL)
Wednesday, June 07, 20172:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220(FULL)
Saturday, June 10, 20178:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022022
Thursday, June 15, 20172:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022024
Monday, June 19, 20178:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022018
Wednesday, June 21, 20172:00 PM400 East Gray Street, Louisville, KY **WCA**44
Thursday, July 06, 20172:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022036
Saturday, July 08, 20178:30 AM400 East Gray Street, Louisville, KY55
Wednesday, July 12, 20172:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022031
Monday, July 17, 20178:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022039
Thursday, July 20, 20172:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Wednesday, July 26, 20172:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Thursday, August 03, 20172:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Wednesday, August 09, 20174:30 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Monday, August 21, 20172:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Wednesday, August 23, 20172:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Please wait 5-7 business days after you send your payment to enroll in the class.
If you paid today, try back after Jun 03, 2017.
Last Name:
Last 4 digits of SS No.:
Name
Email
Phone
Comment
(All fields are required)