Louisville Metro Public Health & Wellness
Food Service Manager Certification Course

Information/Home Class Schedule Sign Up Contact

Inclement weather policy

If JCPS schools are closed, only Morning Certified Food Manager Classes will be canceled. Afternoon classes will remain in effect unless otherwise noted. If your scheduled class is canceled, you must call within 7 days to reschedule, otherwise a new registration will be required. You can find the most up to date information on this website or by calling the automated voice mail system 458-0841.

More Information

Application(PDF)

Fee Increase Letter(PDF)

Map/Directions

Schedule

All class dates are subject to change without notice.

Monday classes sign in 8:00am class begins 8:30am

Wednesday and Thursday classes sign in 1:30pm class begins 2:00pm

Saturday classes sign in 8:30. Class begins 9:00am.

All classes are 3 hours in length

Schedule
DateTimeLocationOpenings
Monday, August 01, 20168:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 (FULL)
Wednesday, August 10, 20162:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 (FULL)
Saturday, August 13, 20168:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 1
Thursday, August 18, 20162:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 16
Monday, August 22, 20168:30 AM400 East Gray Street, Louisville, KY39
Wednesday, August 24, 20162:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 29
Wednesday, September 07, 20168:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 35
Thursday, September 15, 20162:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 40
Monday, September 19, 20168:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 40
Wednesday, September 21, 20162:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 40
Saturday, September 24, 20168:30 AM400 East Gray Street, Louisville, KY55
Thursday, September 29, 20162:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 40
Saturday, October 01, 20168:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 39
Wednesday, October 05, 20162:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 40
Thursday, October 13, 20162:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 40
Monday, October 17, 20168:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 39
Wednesday, October 19, 20164:30 PM400 East Gray Street, Louisville, KY55
Thursday, October 27, 20162:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 40
Please wait 5-7 business days after you send your payment to enroll in the class.
If you paid today, try back after Aug 06, 2016.
Last Name:
Last 4 digits of SS No.:
Name
Email
Phone
Comment
(All fields are required)