Louisville Metro Public Health & Wellness
Food Service Manager Certification Course

Information/Home Class Schedule Sign Up Contact

Inclement weather policy

If JCPS schools are closed, the Certified Food Manager Class will be canceled. If your scheduled class is canceled, you must call within 7 days to reschedule, otherwise a new registration will be required. You can find the most up to date information on this website or by calling the automated voice mail system 458-0841.

More Information

Application(PDF)

Fee Increase Letter(PDF)

Map/Directions

Schedule

All class dates are subject to change without notice.

Monday classes sign in 8:00am class begins 8:30am

Wednesday and Thursday classes sign in 1:30pm class begins 2:00pm

Saturday classes sign in 8:30. Class begins 9:00am.

All classes are 3 hours in length

Schedule
DateTimeLocationOpenings
Thursday, July 09, 20152:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220(FULL)
Saturday, July 11, 20159:00 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220(FULL)
Thursday, July 23, 20152:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220(FULL)
Monday, July 27, 20158:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022014
Wednesday, July 29, 20154:30 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022029
Wednesday, August 05, 20152:00 PM400 East Gray Street, Louisville, KY47
Saturday, August 08, 20159:00 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022037
Monday, August 17, 20158:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022035
Thursday, August 20, 20152:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022038
Monday, August 24, 20158:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022038
Thursday, August 27, 20152:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Wednesday, September 02, 20152:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Thursday, September 10, 20154:30 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Saturday, September 12, 20159:00 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Wednesday, September 16, 20152:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Monday, September 21, 20158:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Thursday, September 24, 20152:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Thursday, October 01, 20152:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Please wait 5-7 business days after you send your payment to enroll in the class.
If you paid today, try back after Jul 13, 2015.
Last Name:
Last 4 digits of SS No.:
Name
Email
Phone
Comment
(All fields are required)