Louisville Metro Public Health & Wellness
Food Service Manager Certification Course

Information/Home Class Schedule Sign Up Contact

Inclement weather policy

If JCPS schools are closed, only Morning Certified Food Manager Classes will be canceled. Afternoon classes will remain in effect unless otherwise noted. If your scheduled class is canceled, you must call within 7 days to reschedule, otherwise a new registration will be required. You can find the most up to date information on this website or by calling the automated voice mail system 458-0841.

More Information

Application(PDF)

Fee Increase Letter(PDF)

Map/Directions

Schedule

All class dates are subject to change without notice.

Monday classes sign in 8:00am class begins 8:30am

Wednesday and Thursday classes sign in 1:30pm class begins 2:00pm

Saturday classes sign in 8:00. Class begins 8:30am.

**WCA** Wheelchair accessible.

All classes are 3 hours in length

Schedule
DateTimeLocationOpenings
Thursday, August 03, 20172:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220(FULL)
Wednesday, August 09, 20174:30 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 402203
Monday, August 21, 20172:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022020
Wednesday, August 23, 20172:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022035
Saturday, August 26, 20178:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022027
Thursday, August 31, 20172:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022037
Saturday, September 02, 20178:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022039
Monday, September 11, 20178:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022039
Thursday, September 14, 20172:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022038
Wednesday, September 20, 20172:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022037
Monday, September 25, 20178:30 AM400 East Gray Street, Louisville, KY **WCA**55
Thursday, September 28, 20172:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Thursday, October 05, 20172:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022038
Wednesday, October 11, 20172:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Saturday, October 14, 20178:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Thursday, October 19, 20172:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Monday, October 23, 20178:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Wednesday, October 25, 20172:00 PM400 East Gray Street, Louisville, KY **WCA**55
Please wait 5-7 business days after you send your payment to enroll in the class.
If you paid today, try back after Aug 04, 2017.
Last Name:
Last 4 digits of SS No.:
Name
Email
Phone
Comment
(All fields are required)