Louisville Metro Public Health & Wellness
Food Service Manager Certification Course

Information/Home Class Schedule Sign Up Contact

Inclement weather policy

If JCPS schools are closed, only Morning Certified Food Manager Classes will be canceled. Afternoon classes will remain in effect unless otherwise noted. If your scheduled class is canceled, you must call within 7 days to reschedule, otherwise a new registration will be required. You can find the most up to date information on this website or by calling the automated voice mail system 458-0841.

More Information

Application(PDF)

Fee Increase Letter(PDF)

Map/Directions

Schedule

All class dates are subject to change without notice.

Monday classes sign in 8:00am class begins 8:30am

Wednesday and Thursday classes sign in 1:30pm class begins 2:00pm

Saturday classes sign in 8:30. Class begins 9:00am.

All classes are 3 hours in length

Schedule
DateTimeLocationOpenings
Monday, June 06, 20168:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 (FULL)
Thursday, June 09, 20162:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 (FULL)
Saturday, June 11, 20168:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 (FULL)
Wednesday, June 15, 20162:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 (FULL)
Thursday, June 23, 20162:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 27
Wednesday, June 29, 20164:30 PM400 East Gray Street, Louisville, KY38
Thursday, July 07, 20162:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 37
Saturday, July 09, 20168:30 AM400 East Gray Street, Louisville, KY55
Wednesday, July 13, 20162:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 40
Monday, July 18, 20168:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 38
Thursday, July 21, 20162:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 39
Wednesday, July 27, 20162:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 40
Monday, August 01, 20168:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 40
Wednesday, August 10, 20162:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 40
Saturday, August 13, 20168:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 40
Thursday, August 18, 20162:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 40
Monday, August 22, 20168:30 AM400 East Gray Street, Louisville, KY55
Wednesday, August 24, 20162:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 40
Please wait 5-7 business days after you send your payment to enroll in the class.
If you paid today, try back after Jun 04, 2016.
Last Name:
Last 4 digits of SS No.:
Name
Email
Phone
Comment
(All fields are required)