Louisville Metro Public Health & Wellness
Food Service Manager Certification Course

Information/Home Class Schedule Sign Up Contact

Inclement weather policy

If JCPS schools are closed, only Morning Certified Food Manager Classes will be canceled. Afternoon classes will remain in effect unless otherwise noted. If your scheduled class is canceled, you must call within 7 days to reschedule, otherwise a new registration will be required. You can find the most up to date information on this website or by calling the automated voice mail system 458-0841.

More Information

Application(PDF)

Fee Increase Letter(PDF)

Map/Directions

Schedule

All class dates are subject to change without notice.

Monday classes sign in 8:00am class begins 8:30am

Wednesday and Thursday classes sign in 1:30pm class begins 2:00pm

Saturday classes sign in 8:00. Class begins 8:30am.

**WCA** Wheelchair accessible.

All classes are 3 hours in length

Schedule
DateTimeLocationOpenings
Thursday, April 26, 20182:00 PM400 E. Gray St. Louisville, KY 402028
Wednesday, May 02, 20182:00 PM400 E. Gray St. Louisville, KY 4020217
Monday, May 07, 20188:30 AM400 E. Gray St. Louisville, KY 4020250
Thursday, May 10, 20182:00 PM400 E. Gray St. Louisville, KY 4020252
Saturday, May 12, 20188:30 AM400 E. Gray St. Louisville, KY 4020253
Monday, May 14, 20188:30 AM400 E. Gray St. Louisville, KY 4020251
Wednesday, May 16, 20182:00 PM400 E. Gray St. Louisville, KY 4020252
Thursday, May 24, 20187:30 AM400 E. Gray St. Louisville, KY 4020258
Wednesday, June 06, 20182:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr. Louisville, KY 4022038
Thursday, June 07, 20182:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr. Louisville, KY 4022043
Tuesday, June 12, 20188:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr. Louisville, KY 4022044
Wednesday, June 20, 20184:30 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr. Louisville, KY 4022044
Saturday, June 30, 20188:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr. Louisville, KY 4022044
Thursday, July 05, 20182:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr. Louisville, KY 4022044
Saturday, July 07, 20188:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr. Louisville, KY 4022044
Wednesday, July 11, 20182:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr. Louisville, KY 4022044
Wednesday, July 18, 20182:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr. Louisville, KY 4022044
Thursday, July 19, 20182:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr. Louisville, KY 4022044
Please wait 5-7 business days after you send your payment to enroll in the class.
If you paid today, try back after May 01, 2018.
Last Name:
Last 4 digits of SS No.:
Name
Email
Phone
Comment
(All fields are required)