Louisville Metro Public Health & Wellness
Food Service Manager Certification Course

Information/Home Class Schedule Sign Up Contact

Inclement weather policy

If JCPS schools are closed, the Certified Food Manager Class will be canceled. If your scheduled class is canceled, you must call within 7 days to reschedule, otherwise a new registration will be required. You can find the most up to date information on this website or by calling the automated voice mail system 458-0841.

More Information

Application(PDF)

Fee Increase Letter(PDF)

Map/Directions

Schedule

All class dates are subject to change without notice.

Monday classes sign in 8:00am class begins 8:30am

Wednesday and Thursday classes sign in 1:30pm class begins 2:00pm

Saturday classes sign in 8:30. Class begins 9:00am.

All classes are 3 hours in length

Schedule
DateTimeLocationOpenings
Saturday, May 30, 20159:00 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 402202
Wednesday, June 03, 20152:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220(FULL)
Saturday, June 06, 20159:00 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220(FULL)
Thursday, June 11, 20152:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220(FULL)
Monday, June 15, 20158:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 402202
Wednesday, June 17, 20152:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022024
Thursday, June 25, 20152:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022029
Wednesday, July 01, 20152:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Thursday, July 09, 20152:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022038
Saturday, July 11, 20159:00 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022038
Thursday, July 23, 20152:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Monday, July 27, 20152:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Wednesday, July 29, 20154:30 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Wednesday, August 05, 20152:00 PM400 East Gray Street, Louisville, KY55
Saturday, August 08, 20159:00 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Monday, August 17, 20158:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Thursday, August 20, 20152:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Monday, August 24, 20158:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Please wait 5-7 business days after you send your payment to enroll in the class.
If you paid today, try back after Jun 04, 2015.
Last Name:
Last 4 digits of SS No.:
Name
Email
Phone
Comment
(All fields are required)