Louisville Metro Public Health & Wellness
Food Service Manager Certification Course

Information/Home Class Schedule Sign Up Contact

Inclement weather policy

If JCPS schools are closed, only Morning Certified Food Manager Classes will be canceled. Afternoon classes will remain in effect unless otherwise noted. If your scheduled class is canceled, you must call within 7 days to reschedule, otherwise a new registration will be required. You can find the most up to date information on this website or by calling the automated voice mail system 458-0841.

More Information

Application(PDF)

Fee Increase Letter(PDF)

Map/Directions

Schedule

All class dates are subject to change without notice.

Monday classes sign in 8:00am class begins 8:30am

Wednesday and Thursday classes sign in 1:30pm class begins 2:00pm

Saturday classes sign in 8:30. Class begins 9:00am.

All classes are 3 hours in length

Schedule
DateTimeLocationOpenings
Wednesday, May 04, 20162:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 (FULL)
Thursday, May 12, 20162:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 (FULL)
Saturday, May 14, 20168:30 AM400 East Gray Street, Louisville, KY(FULL)
Wednesday, May 18, 20162:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 (FULL)
Monday, May 23, 20168:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 (FULL)
Thursday, May 26, 20162:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 18
Monday, June 06, 20168:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 38
Thursday, June 09, 20162:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 33
Saturday, June 11, 20168:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 32
Wednesday, June 15, 20162:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 40
Thursday, June 23, 20162:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 39
Wednesday, June 29, 20164:30 PM400 East Gray Street, Louisville, KY54
Thursday, July 07, 20162:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 40
Saturday, July 09, 20168:30 AM400 East Gray Street, Louisville, KY55
Wednesday, July 13, 20162:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 40
Monday, July 18, 20168:30 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 40
Thursday, July 21, 20162:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 40
Wednesday, July 27, 20162:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220 40
Please wait 5-7 business days after you send your payment to enroll in the class.
If you paid today, try back after May 07, 2016.
Last Name:
Last 4 digits of SS No.:
Name
Email
Phone
Comment
(All fields are required)