Louisville Metro Public Health & Wellness
Food Service Manager Certification Course

Information/Home Class Schedule Sign Up Contact

Inclement weather policy

If JCPS schools are closed, the morning session of the Certified Food Manager Class will be canceled. The afternoon session will proceed at the scheduled time regardless if JCPS is closed. If your scheduled class is canceled, you must call within 7 days to reschedule, otherwise a new registration will be required. You can find the most up to date information on this website or by calling the automated voice mail system 458-0841.

More Information

Application(PDF)

Fee Increase Letter(PDF)

Map/Directions

Schedule

All class dates are subject to change without notice.

Monday classes sign in 8:00am class begins 8:30am

Wednesday and Thursday classes sign in 1:30pm class begins 2:00pm

Saturday classes sign in 8:30. Class begins 9:00am.

All classes are 3 hours in length

Schedule
DateTimeLocationOpenings
Thursday, March 05, 20154:30:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220(FULL)
Saturday, March 07, 20159:00:00 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220(FULL)
Wednesday, March 11, 20152:00:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220(FULL)
Monday, March 16, 20158:30:00 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 402209
Wednesday, March 25, 20152:00:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022028
Monday, March 30, 20152:00:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022037
Wednesday, April 08, 20152:00:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022038
Saturday, April 11, 20159:00:00 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022037
Thursday, April 16, 20152:00:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Monday, April 20, 20158:30:00 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Wednesday, April 22, 20152:00:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Thursday, April 30, 20152:00:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022039
Wednesday, May 06, 20152:00:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Thursday, May 14, 20152:00:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Monday, May 18, 20158:30:00 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Wednesday, May 20, 20152:00:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Thursday, May 28, 20152:00:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Please wait 5-7 business days after you send your payment to enroll in the class.
If you paid today, try back after Mar 06, 2015.
Last Name:
Last 4 digits of SS No.:
Name
Email
Phone
Comment
(All fields are required)