Louisville Metro Public Health & Wellness
Food Service Manager Certification Course

Information/Home Class Schedule Sign Up Contact

Inclement weather policy

If JCPS schools are closed, the morning session of the Certified Food Manager Class will be canceled. The afternoon session will proceed at the scheduled time regardless if JCPS is closed. If your scheduled class is canceled, you must call within 7 days to reschedule, otherwise a new registration will be required. You can find the most up to date information on this website or by calling the automated voice mail system 458-0841.

More Information

Application(PDF)

Fee Increase Letter(PDF)

Map/Directions

Schedule

All class dates are subject to change without notice.

Monday classes sign in 8:00am class begins 8:30am

Wednesday and Thursday classes sign in 1:30pm class begins 2:00pm

Saturday classes sign in 8:30. Class begins 9:00am.

All classes are 3 hours in length

Schedule
DateTimeLocationOpenings
Monday, July 28, 20148:30:00 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220(FULL)
Thursday, July 31, 20142:00:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 40220(FULL)
Wednesday, August 06, 20142:00:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022014
Saturday, August 09, 20149:00:00 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 402208
Monday, August 11, 20148:30:00 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022017
Wednesday, August 20, 20142:00:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022037
Thursday, August 21, 20142:00:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022036
Monday, September 08, 20148:30:00 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022038
Wednesday, September 10, 20144:30:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Saturday, September 13, 20149:00:00 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022039
Thursday, September 18, 20142:00:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Wednesday, September 24, 20142:00:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Thursday, September 25, 20142:00:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Thursday, October 02, 20142:00:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Wednesday, October 08, 20142:00:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Saturday, October 11, 20149:00:00 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Thursday, October 16, 20142:00:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Monday, October 20, 20148:30:00 AM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Wednesday, October 22, 20142:00:00 PM3010 Taylor Springs Dr, Louisville, KY 4022040
Please wait 5-7 business days after you send your payment to enroll in the class.
If you paid today, try back after Aug 04, 2014.
Last Name:
Last 4 digits of SS No.:
Name
Email
Phone
Comment
(All fields are required)